Schengen-Incoming

Schengen travel insurance for stays in Europe

Guests from abroad can find here best travel insurance for their stays in Europe (European Union / Schengen Agreement), Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Insurance products are available for stays up to 5 years, suitable for foreign guests with or without visa requirement.

All incoming insurances are applicable to any kind of stay in Europe for both private and business reasons: holiday trips, study abroad, traineeship, scholarship, business travel, city hopping, cultural stays or group travel. Also German emigrants can take out their policy for a visit to their home country, if residing abroad (not in Germany) for at least 2 years.

You can book your travel health insurance as well as accident- & liability insurance. For full information on all benefits, premiums and booking options please click and follow the link to your preferred product:

VISUM Plus especially has been designed for foreign guests with visa requirement. It is available both for a single entry to Europe and for multiple-entry visa (maximum total of 90 days of stays in Europe per insurance year).

If a previous stay in Europe already has been covered by one of these products, a new booking is possible after a waiting period of at least 2 months.

Incoming-Versicherungen (Aufenthalte in Europa)

Hier finden Sie umfassenden Versicherungsschutz für ausländische Gäste mit Aufenthalten bis zu 5 Jahre in Europa (Europäische Union / Schengen-Raum), der Schweiz oder Liechtenstein. Geeignet für Gäste mit oder ohne Visumpflicht.

Die Incoming-Versicherungen können für Reisen nach Europa aus privaten oder geschäftlichen Gründen angewendet werden - zum Beispiel für Geschäftsreisen, Urlaubsreisen, Studium in Europa, Arbeiten in Europa, Praktikum, Stipendium, Städtetrips, Kultur- oder Gruppenreisen. Deutsche Auswanderer können sich ebenfalls versichern, wenn sie seit mindestens 2 Jahren ihren ständigen Wohnsitz dauerhaft im Ausland (nicht in Deutschland) haben.

Sie können stets die Krankenversicherung auf Wunsch um eine Haftpflicht- & Unfallversicherung ergänzen. Damit Sie alle Leistungen, Prämien und Buchungsmöglichkeiten sehen, wählen Sie bitte das gewünschte Produkt aus:

Die VISUM Plus-Versicherung steht Ihnen alternativ für eine einzelne Einreise oder aber in der Variante "Visa90" auch als Multi-Trip-Incomingschutz für mehrere Einreisen innerhalb von 90 Tagen zur Verfügung.

Nach Ende eines mit diesen Produkten versicherten Aufenthaltes in  Europa ist der erneute Abschluss nach einer Wartezeit von mindestens 2 Monaten möglich.